The Instructors

GRI Instructor Chart 2020

David Compton

Practical Resources

dcompton711@yahoo.com

Evan Fuchs, ABR, CRS, GRI, RSPS, SRS, ePRO

Bullhead Laughlin Realty

REALTOR@BullheadLaughlin.com
www.EvanFuchs.com

David Gilpatrick

Residential Environmental Services

resa@resaaz.com

Larry Hibler

Realty ONE Group

larry.hibler@gmail.com

Jill Hoogendyk

Caliber Home Loans

Jill.H@caliberhomeloans.com

Andrew Israel

Westford College

andyisrael@live.com

Jon Kichen

Long Realty Platinum Premier

jon@jonkichen.com

Laura Kovacs

Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS®

LK@ScottsdaleRealtors.org

Marge Lindsay, CRB, CRS, GRI

West USA Realty

marge@westusa.com

martin

Don Martin, GRI

Model Home Center

martin1581@aol.com

Holly Mabery, ABR, GRI, SRS, RSPS

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert

HMabery@gmail.com

Keri Means

Wise Realty AZ, Inc

keri@wiserealtyaz.com

Paula Monthofer, ABR, GRI

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert

pmonthofer@mac.com

Michael J. Mulvena

Designated Broker/Owner REALTOR®
Wildcat Country Real Estate

Mike@MichaelMulvena.com

Mandy Neat, GRI, ABR

Realty One Group

mandyneat4homes@gmail.com

Patrick Ritchie

Ritchie School of Real Estate

patrick@thecreditroadmap.com

Ron Roberts, CRB CRS GRI

Realty Executives

rroberts@realtyexecsaz.com

Kelly Soriano, ABR GRI

Mountain Sage Realty

kelly@azhousehunters.com

Jimmy Vercellino

Goldwater Bank

Jimmy.Vercellino@goldwaterbank.com