The Instructors

GRI Instructor Chart

compton

David Compton

Meeting Management Package
dcompton1@cox.net

earnest

Danette Earnest, GRI, SRES, ABR

Meeting Management Package
danette@earnestrealestategroup.com

fossland

Joeann Fossland, ePRO, GRI, SRS

Purple Sage Realty

joeann@joeann.com

fuchs

Evan Fuchs, ABR, CRS, GRI, RSPS, SRS, ePRO

Real Success Concepts

REALTOR@BullheadLaughlin.com
www.EvanFuchs.com

gilpatrick

David Gilpatrick

Residential Environmental Services

resa@resaaz.com

hibler

Larry Hibler

Realty ONE Group

larry.hibler@gmail.com

hillard

C. Dale Hillard, CRS, GRI

West USA Realty

opa59@cox.net
www.ezaz.com

israel

Andrew Israel

Westford College

andyisrael@live.com

jonkichen

Jon Kichen

Platinum Premier Realty

jon@jonkichen.com

kovacs

Laura Kovacs

Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS®

LK@ScottsdaleRealtors.org

marge_lindsay

Marge Lindsay, CRB, CRS, GRI

West USA Realty

marge@westusa.com

martin

Don Martin, GRI

Model Home Center

martin1581@aol.com

mabery

Holly Mabery, ABR, GRI, SRS, RSPS

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert

HMabery@gmail.com

monthofer

Paula Monthofer, ABR, GRI

Realty ONE Group Mountain Desert

pmonthofer@mac.com

mulvena

Michael J. Mulvena

Designated Broker/Owner REALTOR®
Wildcat Country Real Estate

Mike@MichaelMulvena.com

Stacey Onnen, ABR, GRI, RSPS, SRS

Realty ONE Group

stacey.onnen@realtyonegroup.com

patrick_ritchie

Patrick Ritchie

Ritchie School of Real Estate

patrick@thecreditroadmap.com

roberts

Ron Roberts, ABR CRB CRS GRI

Realty Executives

rroberts@realtyexecsaz.com

seago

Nancy Seago

Prospect Mortgage

NancySeagoseminar@gmail.com

valenti

Michael Valenti

DPR Realty

valentimd@aol.com